Taylor McFerrin performing at The 'Sco on November 12th, 2015. Photo by Bryan Rubin, Photo editor of  The Oberlin Review.

Taylor McFerrin performing at The 'Sco on November 12th, 2015. Photo by Bryan Rubin, Photo editor of The Oberlin Review.

 

Interested in Performing at the Sco?

— 

Matt Grimm

SUPC Promoter

mgrimm@oberlin.edu

 

Bridget Conway

SUPC Promoter

bconway@oberlin.edu

 

Gillian Pasley

SUPC Promoter

gillian.pasley@oberlin.edu

Micaiah Fox

SUPC Promoter

mfox3@oberlin.edu

Courtney Brown

SUPC Promoter

cbrown@oberlin.edu

Amari Newman

SUPC Promoter

anewman2@oberlin.edu

 Shanthini Ode

SUPC Promoter

sode@oberlin.edu

 Victoria Liebetrau (Away Fall Semester)

SUPC Promoter

vliebetr@oberlin.edu

Sean Lehlbach

SUPC Adviser

Assistant Director of Student Activities

sean.lehlbach@oberlin.edu

 

Check out our Instagram!