Taylor McFerrin performing at The 'Sco on November 12th, 2015. Photo by Bryan Rubin, Photo editor of  The Oberlin Review.

Taylor McFerrin performing at The 'Sco on November 12th, 2015. Photo by Bryan Rubin, Photo editor of The Oberlin Review.

 

Interested in Performing at the Sco?

 

Kate Fittinghoff

SUPC Promoter

kfitting@oberlin.edu

 

Giulia Chiappetta

SUPC Promoter

gchiappe@oberlin.edu

 

Matt Grimm

SUPC Promoter

mgrimm@oberlin.edu

 

Bridget Conway

SUPC Promoter

bconway@oberlin.edu

 

Matt Lavine

SUPC Promoter

matthew.lavine@oberlin.edu

 

Zaid Milefchik

SUPC Promoter

zaid.milefchik@oberlin.edu

 

Gillian Pasley

SUPC Promoter

gillian.pasley@oberlin.edu

Micaiah Fox

SUPC Promoter

mfox3@oberlin.edu

Victoria Liebetrau

SUPC Promoter

vliebetr@oberlin.edu

Amari Newman

SUPC Promoter

anewman2@oberlin.edu

 

Sean Lehlbach

SUPC Adviser

Assistant Director of Student Activities

sean.lehlbach@oberlin.edu

 

Check out our Instagram!